Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jenny Ms. Jenny
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Zhejiang Botuolini Machinery Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe haute pression haute température chaude > Eau chaude pompe à piston Triplex > Pompes à haute température dans le secteur alimentaire

Pompes à haute température dans le secteur alimentaire
Pompes à haute température dans le secteur alimentaire
Pompes à haute température dans le secteur alimentaire

Pompes à haute température dans le secteur alimentaire

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 20 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

  • Informations de base
  • Description du produit
  • E-mail
Informations de base

Modèle: HB12.10C

Structure: Pompe à piston radial

Numéro du cylindre: Cylindre simple

Mode conduite: Pompe à entraînement mécanique

Type: Radial

Puissance: Électrique

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: CARTON

productivité: 10000/Per month

marque: Botuo

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000/Per month

Certificats : CE UL

Description du produit


Les pompes spéciales de la série HB, Ces pompes ont une plage de débit allant jusqu'à 2,92 GPM (11,07 L / min). Haute Les séries de température sont principalement conçues pour les systèmes de lavage dans le secteur alimentaire. Ces pompes spéciales peuvent atteindre des températures très élevées, jusqu'à 85 ° (185 ° F). Les pompes spéciales de la série haute température de la série HB sont fabriquées de manière à éviter les problèmes généralement causés par l'utilisation d'eau chaude. Ces pompes spéciales ont également une tête nickelée, conçue pour garantir une plus grande protection. Toutes les pompes vendues par Botuo sont synonymes de qualité, principalement grâce aux matériaux choisis, ce qui les rend particulièrement fiables et efficaces. Les pompes spéciales dans la série Botuo High Temperature sont très populaires dans le monde entier, à la fois pour leur qualité et leur prix imbattable. & Nbsp;

< Br />

Paramètres techniques:



Une pompe à piston triplex à porcelaine pour applications à haute température.
Caractéristiques:

Carter de carter en aluminium avec visière et jauge de niveau ventilée; Vilebrequin forgé, durci, sol et poli; Bielles en bronze; Bases de plongeur en acier inoxydable durcies; Plongeurs en céramique solides; Joints à haute température (avec renforcement de tissu); Vannes en acier inoxydable et collecteur en laiton forgé.


Kits de réparation disponibles
Le suivant P arts & nbsp; C atalog & nbsp; Disponible pour cette pompe. Si vous avez besoin de plus amples informations sur ces kits de réparation, ou avez des questions sur d'autres pièces spécifiques pour votre pompe, contactez-nous localement notre distributeur ou contactez notre service client.


A pplication & nbsp; S cenarios

lave-vaisselle



About Inquire
Pour des informations et des prix plus spécifiques, individualisés et les prix sur la pompe que vous l'avez configuré, il suffit de remplir vos informations de contact ci-dessous, ainsi que tous les commentaires ou questions que vous avez et appuyez sur le bouton de soumission. Notre service à la clientèle vous contactera sous peu pour discuter de vos questions personnalisées sur la pompe. Si vous souhaitez une photo exacte de la pompe que vous avez configurée, veuillez noter que dans la section des commentaires.




entreprise aussi Offre un service à la clientèle efficace capable de fournir une assistance pré et post-vente.



Groupes de Produits : Pompe haute pression haute température chaude > Eau chaude pompe à piston Triplex

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

http://www.chinaplungerpump.com
Home > Products > Hot Temperature High Pressure Pump > Hot Water Triplex Plunger Pump > high temperature pumps in the food sector

high temperature pumps in the food sector

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HB12.10C

Structure: Radial Plunger Pump

Cylinder Number: Single Cylinder

Drive Mode: Mechanically Driven Pump

Type: Radial

Power: Electric

Additional Info

Packaging: CARTON

Productivity: 10000/Per month

Brand: botuo

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 10000/Per month

Certificate: CE UL

Product Description


The special pumps in the HB Series,These pumps have a flow range up to 2.92 GPM (11.07 L/min). High Temperature series are mainly designed for washing systems in the food sector. These special pumps are able to reach very high temperatures, up to as high as 85° (185 F). The special pumps in the HB Series High Temperature series are made in such a way as to prevent the problems commonly caused by the use of hot water. These special pumps also have a nickel plated head, designed to guarantee greater protection. All the pumps sold by Botuo are synonymous with quality, mainly thanks to the materials chosen, which make them particularly reliable and efficient. The special pumps in the botuo High Temperature series are very popular all over the world, both for their quality and their unbeatable price.


Technical Parameters:

Botuo HB 1450rpm C Version Dia28mm High Pressure Desalination Pump
Model Flow Pressure Power Speed Plunger Dia Stroke Tmax
l/min gpm bar psi hp kw rpm mm mm oC
HB12.10C 11.07 2.92 100 1450 3 2.2 1450 18 10 85
HB15.07C 15.5 4.09 70 1015 3 2.2 1450 18 14 85
HB15.10C 15.5 4.09 100 1450 4 3 1450 18 14 85



A china-made reciprocating Triplex Plunger Pump for high temperature applications.


Features:

Aluminum crankcase with sight glass and vented dipstick; forged, through-hardened, ground and polished crankshaft; bronze connecting rods; hardened stainless steel plunger bases; solid ceramic plungers; high temperature seals (with fabric reinforcing); stainless steel valves and forged brass manifold.brass manifold.


Repair Kits Available
The The Following Parts Catalog Is Available for this pump. If you need further information about these repair kits, or have questions about other specific parts for your pump, please contact you local our distributor or contact our customer service.


Application Scenarios

carwasher



About Inquire
For more specific, individualized information and pricing on the the pump as you configured it, simply fill in your contact information below, along with any comments or questions you have and hit the submit button. Our customer service will contact you shortly to discuss your customized pump questions. If you would like an exact photo of the pump you configured please note that in the comment section.




company also offers an efficient customer service able to provide both pre and post-sales assistance.



Looking for ideal High Temperature Liquid Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Temperature Water Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Temperature Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hot Temperature High Pressure Pump > Hot Water Triplex Plunger Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier