Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jenny Ms. Jenny
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Zhejiang Botuolini Machinery Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Home > Перечень Продуктов > Запотевание Запотевание МашинаПортативный запотевание системы

Группа Продуктов

Портативный запотевание системы

Категория продукта Портативный запотевание системы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Туманообразования запотевание машина R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

View :

    • Машина для тумана для тумана 8 л / мин
    • Машина для тумана для тумана 8 л / мин
    • Машина для тумана для тумана 8 л / мин
    • Машина для тумана для тумана 8 л / мин
    • Машина для тумана для тумана 8 л / мин

    Машина для тумана для тумана 8 л / мин

    • марка: BOTUOLINI
    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная сильная коробка для экспортных коробок
    • Способность поставки: 5000 sets/ month
    Машина для тумана для тумана 8 л / мин Портативные системы Msiting информация о продукте Наша машина для туманности тумана высокого давления поставляется с высококачественными компонентами и обеспечивает непревзойденную производительность для охлаждения наружного пространства. Ультра тонкий туман из жилого туманового...
    • Машина для тумана для тумана 4 л / мин

    Машина для тумана для тумана 4 л / мин

    • марка: BOTUOLINI
    • Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная сильная коробка для экспортных коробок
    • Способность поставки: 5000 sets/ month
    Fog Misting Machine 4L/min Portable Misting Systems Fog misting machine the detail as below: Advantage: save the space,multiple control, no noise,high efficiency,safety,automatic time control, low pressure protected,stepless speed,humidifying uniform,it can solve the problem when in production right now,for example...

Китай Портативный запотевание системы Поставщики

Botuo предлагает портативные запотевание системы для запотевание системы на ходу, с нашим вентилятора запотевание системы, палатка господ и ручные запотевание системы. Наши портативные запотевание системы может также работать на 110/220В источник питания для обеспечения охлаждения туманом где вам это нужно. Наши портативные запотевание системы являются лучшие портативные запотевание системы для всех ваших потребностей открытый охлаждения.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Zhejiang Botuolini Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Fogging Misting MachinePortable Misting Systems

Portable Misting Systems

Product categories of Portable Misting Systems, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fogging Misting Machine, Outdoor Cooling suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cooling Environmental Systems R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Fog Misting Machine 4L/min

    Fog Misting Machine 4L/min

    • Brand: BOTUOLINI
    • Packaging: Standard Strong Export Carton Box
    • Supply Ability: 5000 sets/ month
    Fog Misting Machine 4L min Portable Misting Systems Fog misting machine the detail as below Advantage save the space multiple control no noise high efficiency safety automatic time control low pressure protected stepless speed humidifying uniform it can solve the problem when in production right now for example the...
    • Fog Misting Machine 8L/min
    • Fog Misting Machine 8L/min
    • Fog Misting Machine 8L/min
    • Fog Misting Machine 8L/min
    • Fog Misting Machine 8L/min

    Fog Misting Machine 8L/min

    • Brand: BOTUOLINI
    • Packaging: Standard Strong Export Carton Box
    • Supply Ability: 5000 sets/ month
    Fog Misting Machine 8L min Portable Msiting Systems Product Details Our high pressure fog misting machine comes with high quality components and provides unparalleled performance to cool outdoor space The ultra fine mist from the residential fogging machine evaporates instantly which reduces temperatures up to 8...

China Portable Misting Systems Suppliers

Botuo offers Portable Misting Systems for Misting systems on the go, with our fan misting systems, tent misters, and hand held misting systems. Our portable misting systems can also run on 110/220v power supply to ensure mist cooling is where you need it.Our portable misting systems are the best portable misting system for all your Outdoor Cooling needs.