Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jenny Ms. Jenny
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Zhejiang Botuolini Machinery Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe à piston > Pompe à piston triplex > Pompe triplex à haute pression pour laveuse d'eau

Pompe triplex à haute pression pour laveuse d'eau

Pompe triplex à haute pression pour laveuse d'eau

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

  • Informations de base
  • Description du produit
  • E-mail
Informations de base

Modèle: BM0310

Structure: Pompe à piston radial

Numéro du cylindre: Multi cylindre

Mode conduite: Pompe à entraînement mécanique

Position de l'arbre de pompe: Horizontal

Type: Radial

Puissance: Électrique

Lubrication: Oil Bath

Speed: 1450 R.p.m

Plunger Type: Triplex Ceramic-Coated Plunger

Item: Car Washer High Pressure Water Pump

Inlet Port: 1/2"

Discharge Port: 3/8"

Solid Shaft: 24mm

Flow Rate: 3lpm

Pressure: 100Bar

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Boîte forte standard de carton d'exportation

productivité: 5000 sets/ month

marque: BOTUOLINI

transport: Ocean,Land,Air,Express Courier

Lieu d'origine: Taizhou, Zhejiang

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000 sets/ month

Certificats : CE, CCC, ISO9001

Description du produit

Les pompes haute pression du BM0310 N24mm sont capables de fonctionner à une pression maximale de 250 bar. Ce type de pompe est également utilisé dans les lave-autos à tunnel, principalement pour les grands modèles compte tenu des volumes d’eau importants qu’il peut traiter; il ne convient pas aux installations en libre service.

BOTUOLINI fabrique des pompes à haute pression et des accessoires depuis plus de 20 ans et est également fier d’exporter ses produits Italian Design à l’étranger. La société a été fondée à Zhejiang, en Chine, l’un des secteurs les plus importants du secteur de la mécanique, et produit plus de 230 types de pompes destinées à la vente dans le monde entier.















BM-N









 





















 


Application Pompe à eau haute pression pour laveuse de voiture triplex

Les pompes à eau haute pression pour lave-auto sont conçues pour diverses applications de nettoyage à haute pression. La construction de la pompe comprend un carter en fonte moulée, une tête en laiton forgé, les composants internes comprennent des pistons solides revêtus de céramique, un roulement à rouleaux coniques, une bielle monobloc et des clapets de non-retour en acier inoxydable.


La pompe offre les options suivantes: boîte de vitesses, entraînement par courroie ou entraînement par accouplement avec moteur électrique ou moteur essence ou diesel.

La série BM-N est idéale pour les opérations normales de nettoyage des machines industrielles sur les chantiers de construction, pour les opérations de maintenance industrielle et navale, pour enlever les graffitis et les dessins des murs, pour nettoyer les rues, pour enlever la rouille, pour enlever la peinture et le vernis sur les chantiers. et pour le sablage au jet, éliminer toutes les traces de plâtre endommagé sur les surfaces des murs avant de procéder à un nouveau plâtrage.



Les produits BOTUO sont réputés dans le monde entier pour la haute qualité des éléments utilisés ainsi que pour les compétences professionnelles et l'expérience du personnel qui travaille pour l'entreprise depuis de nombreuses années. En tant que fournisseurs internationaux de solutions de lavage industriel, nous sommes en mesure de garantir un service de livraison rapide et rapide à tous les clients.







Groupes de Produits : Pompe à piston > Pompe à piston triplex

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

http://www.chinaplungerpump.com
Home > Products > Ultra Hydroblast Triplex Plunger Pump > Triplex Plunger Pumps For Industry Wash > BM0310 3Lpm 100Bar High Pressure Triplex Pump For Water Washer

BM0310 3Lpm 100Bar High Pressure Triplex Pump For Water Washer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: BM0310

Structure: Radial Plunger Pump

Cylinder Number: Multi Cylinder

Drive Mode: Mechanically Driven Pump

Pump Shaft Position: Horizontal

Type: Radial

Power: Electric

Lubrication: Oil Bath

Speed: 1450 R.p.m

Plunger Type: Triplex Ceramic-Coated Plunger

Item: Car Washer High Pressure Water Pump

Inlet Port: 1/2"

Discharge Port: 3/8"

Solid Shaft: 24mm

Flow Rate: 3lpm

Pressure: 100Bar

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard Strong Export Carton Box

Productivity: 5000 sets/ month

Brand: BOTUOLINI

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,Express Courier

Place of Origin: Taizhou, Zhejiang

Supply Ability: 5000 sets/ month

Certificate: CE, CCC, ISO9001

Product Description

The high-pressure pumps in the BM0310 N24mm is able to operate at a pressure of up to 250 Bar and This type of pump is also used in tunnel car washes, mainly for large ones considering the large volumes of water it can handle; it is not suitable for self-service facilities.

BOTUOLINI has been producing high-pressure pumps and accessories for over 20 years, and is also proud to export its Italian-Design products abroad. The company was founded in zhejiang , china ,one of the most important areas for the mechanical sector, and produces over 230 types of pumps for sale worldwide.















BM-N































Application Triplex Car Washer High Pressure Water Pump

Car Wash High Pressure Water Pumps is designed for varieties of high pressure cleaning applications. The construction of the pump has die-cast crankcase, forged brass head, the internal components include solid ceramic-coated plungers, tapered roller bearing, one-piece connecting rod, and stainless steel checking valves.


The pump has the options of gearbox , belt drive, or coupling drive with electric motor, or gasoline, Diesel Engine.

BM-N series are ideal for the normal operations required to clean industrial machinery on construction sites, for industrial and naval maintenance operations, to remove graffiti and drawings from walls, to clean streets, to remove rust, to remove paint and varnish in construction sites and for sandblasting to remove all traces of damaged plaster from wall surfaces before replastering.



BOTUO products are renowned internationally for the high quality of the elements used and for the professional skills and experience of the staff who have worked for the company for many years. As international suppliers of industrial washing solutions, we are able to guarantee a prompt, fast delivery service for all customers.







Looking for ideal High Pressure Car Wash Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Washing Pistion Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Floor Washing Pistion Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ultra Hydroblast Triplex Plunger Pump > Triplex Plunger Pumps For Industry Wash

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier