http://ru.chinaplungerpump.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Плунжерный насос > Триплексный плунжерный насос > Насос высокого давления для мойки воды

Насос высокого давления для мойки воды

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: BM0310

Состав: Радиальный плунжерный насос

Номер цилиндра: Мультицилиндр

Режим привода: Механически управляемый насос

Положение вала насоса: горизонтальный

Тип: радиальный

Мощность: электрический

Lubrication: Oil Bath

Speed: 1450 R.p.m

Plunger Type: Triplex Ceramic-Coated Plunger

Item: Car Washer High Pressure Water Pump

Inlet Port: 1/2"

Discharge Port: 3/8"

Solid Shaft: 24mm

Flow Rate: 3lpm

Pressure: 100Bar

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная сильная коробка для экспортных коробок

производительность: 5000 sets/ month

марка: BOTUOLINI

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,Express Courier

Место происхождения: Тайчжоу, Чжэцзян

Способность поставки: 5000 sets/ month

Сертификаты : CE, CCC, ISO9001

Описание продукта

Насосы высокого давления в BM0310 N24mm способны работать при давлении до 250 бар, и этот тип насоса также используется в тоннельных автомобильных промывках, в основном для больших, учитывая большие объемы воды, которые он может обрабатывать; он не подходит для объектов самообслуживания.

BOTUOLINI уже более 20 лет производит насосы высокого давления и аксессуары, а также с гордостью экспортирует продукцию итальянского дизайна за рубежом. Компания была основана в Чжэцзян, Китай, одной из самых важных областей для механического сектора, и производит более 230 типов насосов для продажи по всему миру.















BM-N









 





















 


Применение Triplex Автомобильная шайба Водяной насос высокого давления

Водяные насосы высокого давления для мойки автомобилей предназначены для различных видов очистки под высоким давлением. Конструкция насоса имеет литой картер, кованую латунную головку, внутренние компоненты - сплошные керамические плунжеры, конический роликовый подшипник, цельный шатун и контрольные клапаны из нержавеющей стали.


Насос имеет варианты редуктора, ременного привода или привод сцепления с электродвигателем или бензиновым, дизельным двигателем.

Серия BM-N идеально подходит для обычных операций, необходимых для очистки промышленного оборудования на строительных площадках, для промышленных и морских работ по техническому обслуживанию, для удаления граффити и чертежей со стен, чистки улиц, удаления ржавчины, удаления краски и лака на строительных площадках и для пескоструйной обработки, чтобы удалить все следы поврежденной штукатурки с поверхностных поверхностей перед репликацией.



Продукция BOTUO известна на международном уровне за высокое качество используемых элементов и за профессиональные навыки и опыт сотрудников, которые много лет работали в компании. Являясь международными поставщиками промышленных стиральных решений, мы можем гарантировать быстрый и быстрый сервис доставки для всех клиентов.







Группа Продуктов : Плунжерный насос > Триплексный плунжерный насос

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jenny Ms. Jenny
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.chinaplungerpump.com
Home > Products > Ultra Hydroblast Triplex Plunger Pump > Triplex Plunger Pumps For Industry Wash > BM0310 3Lpm 100Bar High Pressure Triplex Pump For Water Washer

BM0310 3Lpm 100Bar High Pressure Triplex Pump For Water Washer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: BM0310

Structure: Radial Plunger Pump

Cylinder Number: Multi Cylinder

Drive Mode: Mechanically Driven Pump

Pump Shaft Position: Horizontal

Type: Radial

Power: Electric

Lubrication: Oil Bath

Speed: 1450 R.p.m

Plunger Type: Triplex Ceramic-Coated Plunger

Item: Car Washer High Pressure Water Pump

Inlet Port: 1/2"

Discharge Port: 3/8"

Solid Shaft: 24mm

Flow Rate: 3lpm

Pressure: 100Bar

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard Strong Export Carton Box

Productivity: 5000 sets/ month

Brand: BOTUOLINI

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,Express Courier

Place of Origin: Taizhou, Zhejiang

Supply Ability: 5000 sets/ month

Certificate: CE, CCC, ISO9001

Product Description

The high-pressure pumps in the BM0310 N24mm is able to operate at a pressure of up to 250 Bar and This type of pump is also used in tunnel car washes, mainly for large ones considering the large volumes of water it can handle; it is not suitable for self-service facilities.

BOTUOLINI has been producing high-pressure pumps and accessories for over 20 years, and is also proud to export its Italian-Design products abroad. The company was founded in zhejiang , china ,one of the most important areas for the mechanical sector, and produces over 230 types of pumps for sale worldwide.















BM-N































Application Triplex Car Washer High Pressure Water Pump

Car Wash High Pressure Water Pumps is designed for varieties of high pressure cleaning applications. The construction of the pump has die-cast crankcase, forged brass head, the internal components include solid ceramic-coated plungers, tapered roller bearing, one-piece connecting rod, and stainless steel checking valves.


The pump has the options of gearbox , belt drive, or coupling drive with electric motor, or gasoline, Diesel Engine.

BM-N series are ideal for the normal operations required to clean industrial machinery on construction sites, for industrial and naval maintenance operations, to remove graffiti and drawings from walls, to clean streets, to remove rust, to remove paint and varnish in construction sites and for sandblasting to remove all traces of damaged plaster from wall surfaces before replastering.



BOTUO products are renowned internationally for the high quality of the elements used and for the professional skills and experience of the staff who have worked for the company for many years. As international suppliers of industrial washing solutions, we are able to guarantee a prompt, fast delivery service for all customers.







Looking for ideal High Pressure Car Wash Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Washing Pistion Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Floor Washing Pistion Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ultra Hydroblast Triplex Plunger Pump > Triplex Plunger Pumps For Industry Wash

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier