Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jenny Ms. Jenny
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Zhejiang Botuolini Machinery Co.,Ltd

Zhejiang Botuolini Machinery Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe à piston commerciale > Pompe à piston triplex > Pompes d'équipement de nettoyage de plongeurs triplex

Pompes d'équipement de nettoyage de plongeurs triplex

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
10 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleTK1530

marqueBOTUO

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageCARTON

productivité10000/Per month

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement10000/Per month

Certificats CE UL

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB

Délai de livraison20 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
CARTON

Pompe à piston cylindrique pour lave-auto industrielle TK1530 Application pour le lavage, le nettoyage, l’aérosol, le sablage hydraulique, le test hydraulique, le sablage humide, le fractionnement, le nettoyage des égouts, le transfert, l’osmose inverse, le détartrage, l’ébavurage, la brumisation, l’injection et le dosage.



Descriptions de la série de pompes à haute pression


Pompe à piston alternatif haute pression TK1530 généralement très efficace et adaptée aux débits élevés.

Les pompes à piston triplex sont à amorçage automatique car elles peuvent aspirer du liquide depuis un niveau situé sous la bride d'aspiration, même si le tuyau d'aspiration n'est pas évacué. Les pompes à piston ne tolèrent pas les particules solides. Ici, les pistons sont soumis à un mouvement alternatif utilisant un vilebrequin, et non un mécanisme à cames. Les pompes à piston triplex à haute pression industrielles Jet Jet sont des pompes à piston triplex à déplacement positif. Dans une pompe à piston alternatif, un volume de liquide est aspiré dans le cylindre à travers la soupape d'aspiration lors de la course d'admission et est évacué sous pression positive par les soupapes de sortie lors de la course de refoulement. Le débit de la pompe est directement proportionnel à son SPM (coups par minute). Les pompes à piston triplex à jet de pression comportent trois pistons synchronisés qui déchargent des liquides à haute pression avec un minimum de pulsations. Nos pompes à piston triplex haute pression comprennent des conceptions de pompes à piston triplex et triplex industrielles.




La pompe TK1640plungers utilise un vilebrequin et non une came. La conception de la pompe à piston plongeur avec des vannes d'entrée à actionnement mécanique et des coupelles de piston mobiles permet une forte aspiration et des pressions allant jusqu'à 100 kg / cm2. La conception de la pompe à piston avec garniture préréglée et pistons en céramique concentriques fournit des pressions élevées pouvant atteindre 700 kg / cm2 (10 000 PSI) ainsi que de multiples options de têtes et d’entraînements. Notre vaste gamme de pompes industrielles à piston triplex haute pression fournit la pompe la mieux adaptée aux exigences spécifiques en matière de débit et de pression pour des milliers de tâches, notamment le lavage, le nettoyage, le jet d'eau, le sablage hydraulique, le test hydraulique, le sablage humide, le sablage au jet humide, le fractionnement, Nettoyage des égouts, transfert, osmose inverse, détartrage, ébavurage, brumisation, injection et dosage.


Conditions du mode de paiement: L / C (Lettre de crédit), D / A (Documents contre acceptation), D / P (Documents contre paiement), T / T (Virement bancaire)



Quantité minimum de commande: 5 pièce (s)
Port de départ: Ningbo shanghai



TK-N

Groupes de Produits : Pompe à piston commerciale > Pompe à piston triplex

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Jenny
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

http://www.chinaplungerpump.com
Home > Products > Commercial Plunger Pump > Triplex Plunger Pump > Triplex Plunger Cleaning Equipment Pumps 400bar

Triplex Plunger Cleaning Equipment Pumps 400bar

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: TK1640

Structure: Radial Plunger Pump

Cylinder Number: Single Cylinder

Drive Mode: Mechanically Driven Pump

Pump Shaft Position: Horizontal

Type: Radial

Power: Electric, 4 Hp(3 Kw)

Flow: 16.54 L\min (4.37 Gpm)

Pressure: 70 Bar (1015 Psi)

Speed: 1450 Rpm

Additional Info

Packaging: CARTON

Productivity: 10000/Per month

Brand: BOTUO

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 10000/Per month

Certificate: CE UL

Product Description

Industrial Car Wash Plunger Pump TK1640 Application for

Washing, Cleaning, Water Jetting, Hydro Blasting, Hydro Testing, Hydro Jetting, Wet Sandblasting, Splitting, Sewer Cleaning, Transfer, Reverse Osmosis, Descaling, Deburring, Misting, Injecting and Dosing.




Descriptions Of High Pressure Pump Series

High pressure reciprocating plunger Pump TK1640 generally very efficient and suitable for high heads at low flows.

Triplex Plunger Pumps are self priming as it can draw liquid from a level below the suction flange even if the suction pipe is not evacuated. Plunger Pumps are not tolerant to solid particles. Here, pistons are reciprocated using crankshaft, not cam type mechanism. Pressure Jet industrial High Pressure Triplex Plunger Pumps are positive displacement Triplex plunger pumps. In a reciprocating pump, a volume of liquid is drawn into the cylinder through the suction valve on the intake stroke and is discharged under positive pressure through the outlet valves on the discharge stroke. Flow rate of pump is directly proportional to its SPM (Strokes per minute). Pressure Jet Triplex plunger pumps have three synchronized plungers that discharge liquids at high pressure with minimum pulsation. Our high pressure triplex plunger pumps include both industrial triplex piston and Triplex Plunger Pump designs.



Tk Pumps



Pump TK1640plungers is reciprocated using crankshaft, not cam. The plunger pump design with mechanically actuated inlet valves and moving piston cups permit strong suction and pressures up to 100 kg/cm2. The plunger pump design with pre-set packing and concentric ceramic plungers provide high pressures up to 700 kg/cm2 (10,000 PSI) and multiple head and drive options. Our extensive range of industrial Triplex high pressure plunger pumpsprovides just the most suitable pump as per specific requirement of flow rate & pressure for thousands of tasks including Washing, Cleaning, Water Jetting, Hydro Blasting, Hydro Testing, Hydro Jetting, Wet Sandblasting, Splitting, Sewer Cleaning, Transfer, Reverse Osmosis, Descaling, Deburring, Misting, Injecting and Dosing.


Pay Mode Terms: L/C (Letter of Credit), D/A (Documents Against Acceptance), D/P (Documents Against Payment), T/T (Bank Transfer)


Minimum Order Quantity: 5 Piece(s)
Port of Dispatch:Ningbo shanghai

TK



Looking for ideal High Pressure Cleaner Pumps Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Giant Car Washer Machine Pumps are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Industrial Cleaning Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Commercial Plunger Pump > Triplex Plunger Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier