Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jenny Ms. Jenny
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
+8613088611263
T'Chat
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Zhejiang Botuolini Machinery Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe haute pression à température chaude > Eau chaude pompe à piston Triplex > Pompe haute pression eau chaude électrique

Pompe haute pression eau chaude électrique

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
10 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleHB-F3

marquebotuo

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageCARTON

productivité10000/Per month

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement10000/Per month

Certificats CE UL

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CIF

Délai de livraison20 jours

Emballage & livraison
Unités de vente:
Set/Sets
Type de colis:
CARTON


BOTUO HB-F3 est dédié à l’application de la pompe à eau chaude. Toutes les pompes peuvent supporter un certain degré de température élevée, mais certaines pompes sont spécialement conçues pour résister à la température très élevée rencontrée dans certaines solutions de fluide alimentation, nettoyeurs haute pression à eau chaude et autres applications industrielles à haute température. Ces pompes ont une plage de débit allant jusqu'à 7,9 GPM (29,89 L / min).

Deux types de pompes haute température sont disponibles, à savoir les versions à 180 ° F (85 ° C). En général, de nombreuses pompes Giant standard peuvent fonctionner avec des fluides à haute température. Il existe donc d'autres possibilités que celles énumérées dans la présente section. Toutes les pompes peuvent supporter un certain degré de température élevée, température trouvée dans certaines solutions fluides dans les applications, telles que nettoyage de tapis, alimentation de chaudière, nettoyeurs haute pression à eau chaude et autres applications industrielles à haute température. . En général, de nombreuses pompes Giant standard peuvent fonctionner avec des fluides à haute température. Notre pompe peut ainsi supporter des applications spéciales.



Pompe à piston alternatif triplex fabriquée en Chine pour applications à haute température.


Caractéristiques:

Carter en aluminium avec voyant et jauge ventilée; vilebrequin forgé, durci, rectifié et poli; bielles en bronze; bases de plongeur en acier inoxydable trempé; plongeurs en céramique solide; joints à haute température (avec renforcement de tissu); vannes en acier inoxydable et collecteur en laiton forgé. Collecteur en laiton.


Kits de réparation disponibles
Le P Après arts C atalogue est disponible pour cette pompe. Si vous avez besoin d'informations supplémentaires sur ces kits de réparation, ou si vous avez des questions sur d'autres pièces spécifiques de votre pompe, veuillez contacter votre distributeur local ou contacter notre service clientèle.


A cplication des scénarios

carwasher



À propos de Inquire
Pour des informations plus spécifiques et individualisées et des prix sur la pompe telle que vous l'avez configurée, il vous suffit de renseigner vos coordonnées ci-dessous, ainsi que vos éventuels commentaires ou questions, puis de cliquer sur le bouton Soumettre. Notre service clientèle vous contactera sous peu pour discuter de vos questions sur les pompes personnalisées. Si vous souhaitez une photo exacte de la pompe que vous avez configurée, veuillez la noter dans la section commentaires.


Groupes de Produits : Pompe haute pression à température chaude > Eau chaude pompe à piston Triplex

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Jenny
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Whatsapp

Info de Compagnie

Demande

http://www.chinaplungerpump.com
Home > Products > Hot Temperature High Pressure Pump > Hot Water Triplex Plunger Pump > Hot Water high pressure Pump electric

Hot Water high pressure Pump electric

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HB-F3

Structure: Radial Plunger Pump

Drive Mode: Mechanically Driven Pump

Type: Radial

Power: Electric, 3-4 HP (2.2-3 KW)

Cylinder Number: Multi Cylinder

Flow: 12-15 L/min (3.17-3.96 GPM)

Pressure: 100 Bar (1450 PSI)

Speed: 1450 Rpm

Additional Info

Packaging: CARTON

Productivity: 10000/Per month

Brand: botuo

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 10000/Per month

Certificate: CE UL

Product Description


BOTUO HB-F3 is dedicated to the application of hot water pump While all pumps can handle a certain degree of high temperature, some pumps are specifically designed to withstand the extra high temperature found in some fluid solutions in applications, such as carpet cleaning, boiler feed, hot-water pressure washers and other industrial high temperature applications. These pumps have a flow range up to 7.9GPM (29.89 L/min).

Two types of high temperature pumps are available, namely 180 °F (85 °C) versions. In general, many of Giant`s standard pumps can operate with high temperature fluids, so other possibilities exist beyond those listed in this section.While all pumps can handle a certain degree of high temperature, some pumps are specifically designed to withstand the extra high temperature found in some fluid solutions in applications, such as carpet cleaning, boiler feed, hot-water pressure washers and other industrial high temperature applications.Two types of high temperature pumps are available, namely 1 namely 180 °F (85 °C) versions. In general, many of Giant`s standard pumps can operate with high temperature fluids, so our pump can support a special Applications



A china-made reciprocating Triplex Plunger Pump for high temperature applications.


Features:

Aluminum crankcase with sight glass and vented dipstick; forged, through-hardened, ground and polished crankshaft; bronze connecting rods; hardened stainless steel plunger bases; solid ceramic plungers; high temperature seals (with fabric reinforcing); stainless steel valves and forged brass manifold.brass manifold.


Repair Kits Available
The The Following Parts Catalog Is Available for this pump. If you need further information about these repair kits, or have questions about other specific parts for your pump, please contact you local our distributor or contact our customer service.


Application Scenarios

carwasher



About Inquire
For more specific, individualized information and pricing on the the pump as you configured it, simply fill in your contact information below, along with any comments or questions you have and hit the submit button. Our customer service will contact you shortly to discuss your customized pump questions. If you would like an exact photo of the pump you configured please note that in the comment section.


Looking for ideal Mechanically Driven Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hot Temperature Plunger Pumps are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of How Water Plunger Pumps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hot Temperature High Pressure Pump > Hot Water Triplex Plunger Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier