http://fr.chinaplungerpump.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe à piston à usage professionnel > Pompe à piston triplex > Jet d'eau à haute pression

Jet d'eau à haute pression

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: BM-F3

Structure: Pompe à piston radial

Numéro du cylindre: Cylindre simple

Mode conduite: Pompe à entraînement mécanique

Position de l'arbre de pompe: Horizontal

Type: Radial

Puissance: Électrique

Dia Of Crank-shaft: 28mm

Speet: 1450rpm

Pressure: 100Bar

Flow: 8L/min

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: CARTON

productivité: 10000/Per month

marque: botuo

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000/Per month

Certificats : CE UL

Description du produit

Bloc-cylindres BM-F3 de pompe à piston de lave-auto industriel Série Application pour:

Machine de nettoyage, nettoyage, injection d'eau, test de l'eau et de l'électricité, jet hydraulique, sablage au jet humide, split, nettoyage d'égout, osmose inverse, dérouillage, ébavurage, flou, dose d'injection.


Piston alternatif haute pression Pompe bloc-cylindres BM-F3 Série 180-250Bar généralement très efficace et adapté aux débits de tête élevés.

Les pompes à piston triplex sont à amorçage automatique car elles peuvent aspirer du liquide depuis un niveau situé sous la bride d'aspiration, même si le tuyau d'aspiration n'est pas évacué. Les pompes à piston ne tolèrent pas les particules solides. Ici, les pistons sont soumis à un mouvement alternatif utilisant un vilebrequin, et non un mécanisme à cames. Les pompes à piston triplex à haute pression industrielles Jet Jet sont des pompes à piston triplex à déplacement positif. Dans une pompe à piston alternatif, un volume de liquide est aspiré dans le cylindre à travers la soupape d'aspiration lors de la course d'admission et est évacué sous pression positive par les soupapes de sortie lors de la course de refoulement. Le débit de la pompe est directement proportionnel à son SPM (coups par minute). Les pompes à piston triplex à jet de pression comportent trois pistons synchronisés qui déchargent des liquides à haute pression avec un minimum de pulsations. Nos pompes à piston triplex haute pression comprennent des conceptions de pompes à piston triplex et triplex industrielles.



Les pistons plongeurs de la série Pompe FBM utilisent un vilebrequin, et non une came. La conception de la pompe à piston plongeur avec des vannes d'entrée à actionnement mécanique et des coupelles de piston mobiles permet une forte aspiration et des pressions allant jusqu'à 100 kg / cm2. La conception de la pompe à piston avec garniture préréglée et pistons en céramique concentriques fournit des pressions élevées pouvant atteindre 700 kg / cm2 (10 000 PSI) ainsi que de multiples options de têtes et d’entraînements. Notre vaste gamme de pompes à piston triplex industrielles à haute pression fournit la pompe la mieux adaptée aux exigences spécifiques en matière de débit et de pression pour des milliers de tâches, notamment le lavage, le nettoyage, le jet d'eau, le sablage hydraulique, le test hydraulique, le sablage humide, le sablage au jet humide et le fendage , Nettoyage des égouts, transfert, osmose inverse, détartrage, ébavurage, brumisation, injection et dosage.


Conditions du mode de paiement: L / C (lettre de crédit), T / T (virement bancaire)



Quantité minimum de commande: 5 pièce (s)
Port de départ: Ningbo shanghai

BM-F3



Groupes de Produits : Pompe à piston à usage professionnel > Pompe à piston triplex

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Jenny Ms. Jenny
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.chinaplungerpump.com
Home > Products > Commercial Plunger Pump > Triplex Plunger Pump > High Pressure Water Jetting

High Pressure Water Jetting

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: BM-F3

Structure: Radial Plunger Pump

Cylinder Number: Single Cylinder

Drive Mode: Mechanically Driven Pump

Pump Shaft Position: Horizontal

Type: Radial

Power: Electric

Dia Of Crank-shaft: 28mm

Speet: 1450rpm

Pressure: 100Bar

Flow: 8L/min

Additional Info

Packaging: CARTON

Productivity: 10000/Per month

Brand: botuo

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 10000/Per month

Certificate: CE UL

Product Description

Industrial Car Wash Plunger Pump BM-F3 cylinder block Series Application for:

Cleaning Machine, cleaning, water injection, water and electricity testing, hydraulic jet, wet sand blasting, split, sewer cleaning, reverse osmosis, derusting, deburring, fuzzy, injection dose.car washer


Model Flow Pressure Power Speed Plunger Dia Stroke
l/min gpm bar psi hp kw rpm mm mm
BM0810 8 2.11 100 1450 2.0 1.5 1450 15 10
BM1210 12 3.17 100 1450 3.0 2.2 1450 18 10
BM1212 12 3.17 120 1740 4.0 3 1450 18 14
BM1218 12 3.17 180 2610 5.5 4 1450 18 14
BM1510 15 3.96 100 1450 4.0 3 1450 18 14
BM1514 15 3.96 140 2030 5.5 4 1450 18 14
BM1518 15 3.96 180 2610 7.5 5.5 1450 18 14
BM1525 15 3.96 250 3625 13.0 7.5 1450 18 14
BM1910 19 5.02 100 1450 5.5 4 1450 20 14

Descriptions Of High Pressure Pump Series


High pressure reciprocating plunger Pump BM-F3 cylinder block Series 180-250Bar generally very efficient and suitable for high heads at low flows.

Triplex Plunger Pumps are self priming as it can draw liquid from a level below the suction flange even if the suction pipe is not evacuated. Plunger Pumps are not tolerant to solid particles. Here, pistons are reciprocated using crankshaft, not cam type mechanism. Pressure Jet industrial High Pressure Triplex Plunger Pumps are positive displacement Triplex plunger pumps. In a reciprocating pump, a volume of liquid is drawn into the cylinder through the suction valve on the intake stroke and is discharged under positive pressure through the outlet valves on the discharge stroke. Flow rate of pump is directly proportional to its SPM (Strokes per minute). Pressure Jet Triplex plunger pumps have three synchronized plungers that discharge liquids at high pressure with minimum pulsation. Our high pressure triplex plunger pumps include both industrial triplex piston and Triplex Plunger Pump designs.



Pump FBM Series plungers are reciprocated using crankshaft, not cam. The plunger pump design with mechanically actuated inlet valves and moving piston cups permit strong suction and pressures up to 100 kg/cm2. The plunger pump design with pre-set packing and concentric ceramic plungers provide high pressures up to 700 kg/cm2 (10,000 PSI) and multiple head and drive options. Our extensive range of industrial Triplex High Pressure Plunger Pumps provides just the most suitable pump as per specific requirement of flow rate & pressure for thousands of tasks including Washing, Cleaning, Water Jetting, Hydro Blasting, Hydro Testing, Hydro Jetting, Wet Sandblasting, Splitting, Sewer Cleaning, Transfer, Reverse Osmosis, Descaling, Deburring, Misting, Injecting and Dosing.


Pay Mode Terms: L/C (Letter of Credit),T/T (Bank Transfer)



Minimum Order Quantity: 5 Piece(s)
Port of Dispatch:Ningbo shanghai


High Pressure Stainless Steel Triplex Pump explosive view


BM series

Looking for ideal Sewer Cleaning Truck or Car Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Wash Jetting are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sewer Cleaning Truck. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Commercial Plunger Pump > Triplex Plunger Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jenny Ms. Jenny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier